Italiano (Italian) English (Inglese)
Thursday, 14 December 2017

Professors

Fullname Contacts
Anglano Cosimo
Telephone: +39 0131 360188
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: cosimo.anglano@mfn.unipmn.it
Web page: Anglano Cosimo
Bobbio Andrea
Telephone: +39 0131 360175
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: andrea.bobbio@mfn.unipmn.it
Web page: Bobbio Andrea
Bottrighi Alessio
Telephone: +39 0131 360338
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: alessio.bottrighi@mfn.unipmn.it
Web page: Alessio Bottrighi
Canonico Massimo
Telephone: +39 0131 360185
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: massimo.canonico@mfn.unipmn.it
Web page: Canonico Massimo
Codetta Raiteri Daniele
Telephone: +39 0131 360339
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: daniele.codetta_raiteri@mfn.unipmn.it
Web page: Codetta Raiteri Daniele

Egidi Lavinia
Telephone: +39 0131 360187
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: lavinia.egidi@mfn.unipmn.it
Web page: Egidi Lavinia
Franceschinis Giuliana A.
Telephone: +39 0131 360159
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: giuliana.franceschinis@mfn.unipmn.it
Web page: Franceschinis Giuliana A.
Giannini Paola
Telephone: +39 0131 360171
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: paola.giannini@mfn.unipmn.it
Web page: Giannini Paola
Giordana Attilio
Telephone: +39 0131 360186
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: attilio.giordana@mfn.unipmn.it
Web page:
Giordano Laura
Telephone: +39 0131 360160
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: laura.giordano@mfn.unipmn.it
Web page: Giordano Laura
Guazzone Marco
Telephone: +39 0131 360484
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: marco.guazzone@mfn.unipmn.it
Leonardi Giorgio
Telephone: +39 0131 360332
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: giorgio.leonardi@mfn.unipmn.it
Web page:
Manzini Giovanni
Telephone: +39 0131 360173
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: giovanni.manzini@mfn.unipmn.it
Web page: Manzini Giovanni
Montani Stefania
Telephone: +39 0131 360158
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: stefania.montani@mfn.unipmn.it
Web page: Montani Stefania
Portinale Luigi
(Head) 

Telephone: +39 0131 360184
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: luigi.portinale@mfn.unipmn.it
Web page: Portinale Luigi
Saitta Lorenza
(Professor Emeritus)

Telephone: +39 0131 360172
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: lorenza.saitta@mfn.unipmn.it
Web page:
Terenziani Paolo
Telephone: +39 0131 360174
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: paolo.terenziani@mfn.unipmn.it
Web page:
Theseider Dupré Daniele
Telephone: +39 0131 360161
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: daniele.theseider_dupre@mfn.unipmn.it
Web page: Theseider Dupré Daniele