Italiano (Italian) English (Inglese)
Monday, 11 December 2017

Team

Computer Science Department:

Attilio Giordana Prof. Attilio Giordana attilio@mfn.unipmn.it
Giuliana Franceschinis Prof. Giuliana Franceschinis giuliana.franceschinis@di.unipmn.it
Paola Giannini Prof. Paola Giannini paola.giannini@mfn.unipmn.it
Luigi Portinale Prof. Luigi Portinale luigi.portinale@di.unipmn.it
Marco Furini Dott. Marco Furini  
Roberto Pinna Roberto Pinna bobo@di.unipmn.it

Medical Department:

Francesco Della Corte Prof. Francesco Della Corte fdcorte@tin.it
Roberta Petrino Dott. Roberta Petrino ropetrino@tin.it
Fabrizio La Mura Dott. Fabrizio La Mura flamura@mclink.it

Scholarship staff:

Simone Alciati Dott. Simone Alciati  
Roberta Bordino Dott. Roberta Bordino  

External staff:

Peter Neuss Peter Neuss p.neuss@eltrac.it