Italiano (Italian) English (Inglese)
venerdì, 15 dicembre 2017

Personale Docente

Cognome e nome Riferimenti
Anglano Cosimo
Telefono: +39 0131 360188
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: cosimo.anglano@mfn.unipmn.it
Pagina Web: Anglano Cosimo
Bobbio Andrea
Telefono: +39 0131 360175
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: andrea.bobbio@mfn.unipmn.it
Pagina Web: Bobbio Andrea
Bottrighi Alessio
Telefono: +39 0131 360338
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: alessio.bottrighi@mfn.unipmn.it
Pagina Web: Alessio Bottrighi
Canonico Massimo
Telefono: +39 0131 360185
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: massimo.canonico@mfn.unipmn.it
Pagina Web: Canonico Massimo
Codetta Raiteri Daniele
Telefono: +39 0131 360339
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: daniele.codetta_raiteri@mfn.unipmn.it
Pagina Web: Codetta Raiteri Daniele
Egidi Lavinia
Telefono: +39 0131 360187
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: lavinia.egidi@mfn.unipmn.it
Pagina Web: Egidi Lavinia
Franceschinis Giuliana A.
Telefono: +39 0131 360159
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: giuliana.franceschinis@mfn.unipmn.it
Pagina Web: Franceschinis Giuliana A.
Giannini Paola
Telefono: +39 0131 360171
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: paola.giannini@mfn.unipmn.it
Pagina Web: Giannini Paola
Giordana Attilio
Telefono: +39 0131 360186
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: attilio.giordana@mfn.unipmn.it
Pagina Web:
Giordano Laura
Telefono: +39 0131 360160
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: laura.giordano@mfn.unipmn.it
Pagina Web: Giordano Laura
Guazzone Marco
Telefono: +39 0131 360484
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: marco.guazzone@mfn.unipmn.it
Leonardi Giorgio
Telefono: +39 0131 360340
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: giorgio.leonardi@mfn.unipmn.it
Pagina Web:
Manzini Giovanni
Telefono: +39 0131 360173
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: giovanni.manzini@mfn.unipmn.it
Pagina Web: Manzini Giovanni
Montani Stefania
Telefono: +39 0131 360158
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: stefania.montani@mfn.unipmn.it
Pagina Web: Montani Stefania
Portinale Luigi
(Coordinatore) 

Telefono: +39 0131 360184
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: luigi.portinale@mfn.unipmn.it
Pagina Web: Portinale Luigi
Saitta Lorenza
(Professore Emerito)

Telefono: +39 0131 360172
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: lorenza.saitta@mfn.unipmn.it
Pagina Web:
Terenziani Paolo
Telefono: +39 0131 360174
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: paolo.terenziani@mfn.unipmn.it
Pagina Web:
Theseider Dupré Daniele
Telefono: +39 0131 360161
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: daniele.theseider_dupre@mfn.unipmn.it
Pagina Web: Theseider Dupré Daniele