Italiano (Italian) English (Inglese)
Tuesday, 7 July 2020

Professors

Cognome e nome Riferimenti
Anglano Cosimo
Telefono: +39 0131 360188
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: cosimo.anglano@uniupo.it
Pagina Web: Anglano Cosimo
Bobbio Andrea
(Honorary Professor)

Telefono: +39 0131 360175
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: andrea.bobbio@uniupo.it
Pagina Web: Bobbio Andrea
Bottrighi Alessio
Telefono: +39 0131 360338
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: alessio.bottrighi@uniupo.it
Pagina Web: Alessio Bottrighi
Canonico Massimo


Telefono: +39 0131 360185
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: massimo.canonico@uniupo.it
Pagina Web: Canonico Massimo

Cerotti Davide
Telephone: +39 0131 360189
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: davide.cerotti@uniupo.it
Web page: Cerotti Davide
Codetta Raiteri Daniele
Telefono: +39 0131 360339
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: daniele.codetta_raiteri@uniupo.it
Pagina Web: Codetta Raiteri Daniele
Egidi Lavinia
Telefono: +39 0131 360187
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: lavinia.egidi@uniupo.it
Pagina Web: Egidi Lavinia
Franceschinis Giuliana A.
Telefono: +39 0131 360159
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: giuliana.franceschinis@uniupo.it
Pagina Web: Franceschinis Giuliana A.
Giannini Paola
Telefono: +39 0131 360171
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: paola.giannini@uniupo.it
Pagina Web: Giannini Paola
Giordana Attilio
Telefono: +39 0131 360186
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: attilio.giordana@uniupo.it
Pagina Web: Giordana Attilio
Giordano Laura
Telefono: +39 0131 360160
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: laura.giordano@uniupo.it
Pagina Web: Giordano Laura
Guazzone Marco
Telefono: +39 0131 360484
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: marco.guazzone@uniupo.it
Pagina Web: Guazzone Marco
Leonardi Giorgio
Telefono: +39 0131 360340
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: giorgio.leonardi@uniupo.it
Pagina Web: Leonardi Giorgio
Manzini Giovanni
Telefono: +39 0131 360173
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: giovanni.manzini@uniupo.it
Pagina Web: Manzini Giovanni
Montani Stefania
Telefono: +39 0131 360158
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: stefania.montani@uniupo.it
Pagina Web: Montani Stefania
Pennisi Marzio
Telefono:
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: marzio.pennisi@uniupo.it
Pagina Web: Pennisi Marzio
Piovesan Luca
Telefono: +39 0131 360180
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: luca.piovesan@uniupo.it
Pagina Web: Piovesan Luca
Portinale Luigi
Telefono: +39 0131 360184
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: luigi.portinale@uniupo.it
Pagina Web: Portinale Luigi
Saitta Lorenza
(Professor Emeritus)

Telefono: +39 0131 360172
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: lorenza.saitta@uniupo.it
Pagina Web: Saitta Lorenza
Terenziani Paolo
(Head)

Telefono: +39 0131 360174
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: paolo.terenziani@uniupo.it
Pagina Web: Terenziani Paolo
Theseider Dupré Daniele
Telefono: +39 0131 360161
Fax: +39 0131 360198
Email: daniele.theseider_dupre@uniupo.it
Pagina Web: Theseider Dupré Daniele