Italiano (Italian) English (Inglese)
Thursday, 21 September 2023


End Date: 10/09/2013

Turing Award 2012

Silvio Micali and Shafi Goldwasser are the recipients of the Turing Award 2012
For transformative work that laid the complexity-theoretic foundations for the science of cryptography, and in the process pioneered new methods for efficient verification of mathematical proofs in complexity theory.
More information at the following site: